Board of Trustees


Ms. Kathleen McNeely, Chair
Chief Financial Officer, National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA)
Indianapolis, IN

Mrs. Ann Rein, Treasurer
Retired, National Art Museum of Sport, Executive Director Emerita
Indianapolis, IN


Mrs. Dorothy Baker
Volunteer, United States Olympic Committee (USOC)
Greenville, DE

Mr. A.G. “Fred” Bisset
Retired, A.G. Bisset & Company
Darien, CT

Ms. Pamela Glidden Zapata
Retired, United Nations, and Volunteer, Medicine Org., Psychotherapist 
Brevard, NC

Ms. Larissa Herczeg
Managing Partner and CIO, Oak Street Real Estate Capital
Chicago, IL

Mr. James Morris
Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Indianapolis, IN

Mr. Shawn Mulholland
Business Development Anova, Shiel Sexton
Indianapolis, IN

Ms. Mary B. O’Connor
Senior Vice President, The Marketing Arm
Dallas, TX

Mr. Patrick Perrella
Executive Director, Career Services
Daniels College of Business – University of Denver
Denver, CO

Mr. John Short
Director of Development, Franciscan Health Foundation
Indianapolis, IN

Mr. Robert Welch Jr.
Senior Marketing – Capital Markets Group at David A. Noyes & Company
Indianapolis, IN

Mr. Dan Yu
Managing Director – Global Head of Sales,  Armanta, Inc.
Pittsburgh, PA